Bucket List

  1. Graduate from UNT in 4 years or sooner if possible

    I’m really scared that I’ll completely slack off and even though I try I won’t try hard enough and I’ll end up crying because I failed a class. I really don’t want that to happen

  2. Travel

    I really want to explore some part of the country while I’m young and still able to stay up all night with very slim consequences

  3. Make strong friendships

    I’m fine with the friends I have, I just want to make stronger connections with people who are more like me

  4. Achieve and maintain a minimum 3.5 GPA

    Yeah I’m just really scared of failing and I want to prevent myself from crying for hours in my dorm

  5. Find myself

    Sometimes I feel like I’m still the Denise that my parents and friends expect me to be but not really who I want to be. And quite frankly I have no idea who the real “Denise” is either. I hear most people find out who they are when they’re in college and I hope that happens to me. I don’t want to be that crazy middle aged woman that leaves her family to do something really cliché and stupid like backpack through Europe.

  6. Learn to play the guitar

    I can play a couple of other instruments but trying to play the guitar part to a song on clarinet is so much more difficult than actually just making covers.

  7. Take risks

    I think that when you step out of your comfort zone for a while it’s actually way more fun and those memories will probably be better than to typical ones where something happened on tv

  8. Do the stereotypical college things

    They seem like fun and crazy on tv and if people are already assuming I’m doing them, why not?

  9. Explore and find cool things on this campus

    Almost every building has cool hidden things. For example, back home there was a park that had tunnels that led to a high school. What if there’s some here or hidden passage ways. I just think those would be really cool to find and use to your own advantage.

  10. Habitat for Humanity

    I’ve always wanted to do this since I heard about it like 2 or 3 years ago and it’s a really nice thing to do for people who need it. It’d be fun (I think) to build houses who really need them while making friendships. I just really like to help people ok?Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bucket List

  1. Not going to lie, your taste in music is impressing me more and more.

  2. We have a lot in common! Our goals are nearly the same (:

Leave a Reply

